Pasar al contenido principal

Gestores Comunales

             
,

Jhonny Mercado Suárez

jhonny.mercado@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 118

  ,

Luisa Londoño Velásquez

luisa.londono@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 112

  ,

Rafael Betancur Laverde

rafael.betancur@inder.gov.go

3699000 ext. 112

  ,

Geyden Alberto Tamayo

geyden.tamayo@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 111

             
,

Dairo Cano Muñoz

dairo.cano@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 111

  ,

John Edisson Rivera Mesa

jhon.rivera@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 118

 

Macario Foronda Herrera

macario.foronda@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 111

  ,

Augusto Betancur Atehortúa

carlos.betancur@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 116

             
,

Juan Pablo Yepes Quintero

juan.yepes@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 121

  ,

Augusto Betancur Atehortúa

carlos.betancur@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 116

  ,

Deybis Zapata Correa

deybis.zapata@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 116

 

 Liliana García Sepúlveda

miriam.garcía@inder.gov.co

3699000 ext. 113

             

 

           
             
             
             
             
             
             

 

Cargando...

CertificacionesLogo INDER
anti corrupción
Hora Legal Colombiana
Colombia compra
Gobierno en linea
Urna de cristal